Beware no filter

I was reading on another brain annie site (i'm a trader) this woman had asked if any one else has lost their filter . I got so excited about her question . because My filter broke during the brain explosion. It seems that I just say whats on my mind then feel bad about it later . I have told off 3 family members (they had it coming)Stuff that I normally would have thought but not said just comes flying out of my big mouth . That and I get mad so easy . I just recently went to my husbands union carpenter holiday party and therr was this young guy that was very drunk well he was smoking and started buring his jacket so I politely told him so .he turned to me pointed his finger and gave me a big fat F.... YOu . I started blowing smoke out of everywhere i swear my tongue must have been bleeding from biting it so hard . Thank god my husband wasn't standing there at the moment . It turns out it was the big wigs son . so thank god I didn't tear him a new one . My husband is still new there so that wouldn't have been good . another hightlight of our big night out . On the way there i asked my husband if I was going to be the girl known forthe annie he says nono only a few know about it . so everything was going well . My husband who hasn't drank in awhile had quite a few beers . someone asked me if i would like a glass of wine I just said no thank you . well my husband says in his loud booming voice she can't drink because shes on blood thinners because she had a brain anuerysm. Thanks hun now I get to answer a ton of questions to a bunch of drunk strangers . good times . Back to the filter buisiness . For those of you with the same problem i think we should make some shirts that say either I apologize in adavance or Beware , no filter . or just kiss my ass . lol

my "give a fuck" broke w/the aneurysm and it's very liberating.

Hi Amanda...I still have my filter...but I must say since the annie....I tend to say what is on my mind...hmm???