Advocate Needed - Attorney Needed - Help Please‏

I truly am in need of legal and soon mental health assistance. Here is my story:
I experienced a brain aneurysm in 2004 I believe it was and had neuro-surgery
with a clipping (sub-arachnoid)

. This was the end result of being struck/run into by a drunken driver in 1997. I applied for SSD in 1997 and again
in 2004. Only to be denied and denied and denied. I was also medically retired
for physical disabilities from the USMC in 1981, not to mentioned several other
disabling conditions I suffer from (PTSD, asplenic, Hep-C,etc). I worked as a
Respiratory Therapist and an Electrician but have been unable to complete a work
week since 1997 and now especially since the aneurysm in 2004. Some days are
almost unmanageable. Anyways, I have been continually denied by Social Security
and am now at the district court level and have been denied once again. It is of
extreme importance that I find legal assistance or representation to once again
file an appeal before I run out of time. It is now a matter of legal and not
medical determination which I’m finding extremely hard to believe. Is our system
that miussed up ? This time it is called a brief and I have to either have it
submitted or file an extension by mid March or everything goes away after 12
years and about as many denials. I’m not exactly sure what is going on with all
this now that it is a legal issue but I do know that something is very very
wrong. In June of 2009 after a year and a half of mental and physical testing
from the V.A. and out-sourcing to the private sector to see if I could return to
the VocRehab (Chp 31) program I received a letter stating I was un-trainable and
un-employable. Please help, anything will help at this point. This is absolutely
crazy and I’ve almost become homeless once again due to the meager income from
my V.A. Comp I do receive. There is so much more and I have a 950+ page