My 33 mm aneurysm and getting back to work

Dear support group,
want to share my miracle. March of 2020 I was in training transitioning to a new aircraft and seat. I’ve been an Airline pilot for 32+ years with a major airline. Before that I was a Navy pilot.
Training of this sort usually lasts 6-8 weeks. I was in my 8-9 week and for the first time in 32 years I was having a difficult time. I kept needing extra time to be ready for my check ride. I’d never had this problem before. About every 4-5 days they send you home for a break because the training is rightfully so very difficult. The night I got home I had a killer headache. Took some Tylenol and fell asleep. The next day I was very tired and took a nap. I was still asleep when my wife got home from work around 6:30 pm. She had a hard time waking me up and when I finally woke up I showed signs of a stroke. My wife’s son is a PARA medic and he advised to call 911. My lovely wife saved my life with that call. Emts came and wisked me off to the hospital. The next morning I went through Endo
Vascular coiling for a 33mm starting to leak aneurysm on my right side communicating artery between my thalamus and Hypothalamus. Also a VP shunt was installed because the golf ball sized aneurysm was acting like a cork in my skull disrupting brain fluid pressure and drainage. I remained in ICU for 23 more days learning to wipe my butt again and not choke on food. Thank God I could still see and talk clearly.