How long to recover?

Hello everyone! I am a newbie to this site. I'll try not to be too long winded with my story.

I am 40 years old. I WAS seemingly healthy until last month. My dad passed away in June. On July 2, 2014, I did experience a "different" headache, but not one to take me to my knees. I chalked it up to stress. The headache lingered a few weeks, no meds helped. That's all I had for warning signs!

On August 3, 2014 I was weed whacking in my yard and got an instant sharp sharp sharp pain in my eye/forehead/sinus area. As soon as I could say "Mom, I need help, something is wrong with me", I fell and went unconscious. I had a seizure I guess, my speech slurred like I was drunk, delirious, vomiting, etc.

EMS thought I had heat exhaustion and had been drinking, so they didn't exactly rush to the ER. At the ER, my sister who is a medical assistant, told the doctor I had not been drinking and that there was seriously something wrong with me. CT scan showed Frontal bilobed aneurysm had ruptured and there was a tremendous amount of blood. I was rushed to Duke University. I don't remember much except for the horrendous pain!!!

The next day an angiogram was done and my aneurysm was coiled. I ended up spending 8 days in ICU and 3 more days in a regular room.

My question is this, and I know it's hard to answer because everyone is different.

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO RECOVER??? When can I get back to life? Go back to work?

I know I am so blessed to be alive and have no "major" deficits". I am still experiencing some headaches so I had an MRA done yesterday. (Waiting for the doc to call with results.) I am extremely tired still!!