SAH and 5 aneursym

Please share your brain aneurysm experience (discovery, symptoms, treatment, to recovery) with fellow members of this community.I was a nurse. I had just worked a 12 hour night shift. IT took me an hour to drive home I had been not feeling so good, but just thought I was pushing it working too many hours. I made it home and 30 minutes later I felt like a bolt of lightening came up from my neck and was going to blow the front of my head off. I remember screaming. The next thing I know woke up on my bathroom floor face down, sweating like crazy, . I couldnt use my left leg. My phone was near, so I called 911 who came so quickly. They took me to ER where it was discovered I had a SAH plus four other aneurysms. I was transported to another hospital with a great neuro unit. I had surgery that evening where two aneurysms were coiled. I stayed in Neuro ICU for 11 days. I dont remember any of the stay until they were moving me out of ICU. I was stubborn and would not go to rehab because I had a 16 year old daughter at home. So I went home. Then back every 6 weeks to have another one fixed. I had one clipped so I had a craniotomy. I had a hard time coming to terms with that, but with a lot of prayers, learning more about it and trusting my neurosurgeon, who is a wonderful person, I was at peace with it when they did it. It was a really hard time. The anger at first because I felt like I no longer had any control over my life. I raised my daughter alone since she was 7 month old. She took very good care of her mama though. She is going to be a nurse. She starts in the fall. Then depression, not being able to sleep. But the good news is, it does get better. I still have my days, but I recognize those days and take it easy. I still have one small aneurysm. Too small last June to fix but we are watching it, It is really hard for other people to understand. They say oh you are fine now. Yeah, somedays I am and somedays not as much. But everyday, I am thankful