Fatigue & bumpy head

Hi all:

It's been a little less than 6 months since I had one of the two BA's I've got clipped. Before that I struggled with fatigue and some depression but since the surgery the fatigue in particulary seems to have ramped up considerably. I went back to work fairly soon after my surgery b/c my benefits ran out and so I work full time as a therapist in a facility that provides drug/alcohol treatment to kids which is fairly stressful. I've noticed that since the surgery I sleep a minimum of 12 and a max of 16 hours on weekends and if I don't I'm really dragging at the end of the week. I'm okay during the week but crash at the end and am very tired all weekend. There are other factors that I know must be part of this. I take 180mg of methadone and have for almost 9 years, my diet is for shit and I'm depressed. Not to mention I haven't been able to quit smoking which makes me hate myself and fear for my recovery. I recently started taking Cymbalta and while it does seem to help, it's only minimally. I'm trying to figure out how big a factor the surgery is playing in my fatigue so anyone else's experiences would be greatly welcomed.

The second issue is that my scalp is very bumpy and my head seems to have divits in it. Is this normal? Plus on the side where they cut there is sometimes great pressure. I've found htat not sleeping on that side helps tremendously but I can still feel the pressure at certain times - bathroom, bending over etc. Any ideas on this would be great too. Thanks. --Jennifer