Can somebody help me with the site?

I am still learning of how to use the site. Can somebody tell me how to send a comment without replying to a message ? I also want to understand about the gifts : what do these gifts mean ? and how to send a comment to the person who sent them ?

Thank you

Hi Michele, you are already doing it right, you have sent. Comment asking and you have done that. To send a comment to someone who has responded to you just hit the reply and it wil bring up a box. For you to type in your reply. You must the hit Add reply which is at the bottom of this box.
On your own page there is a discussion section if you hit that you can add a comment that anybody can reply to. Hope this is helpful.
. Hugs Lynn

Thank you Lynn. To reply, this I knew, but I have some questions:

- I tried to post a message: the site said I cannot write more than a few characters

- When I want to send a comment to someone who has not written to me: so there is no reply: I didn't find how

- what are the gifts for ? What do they mean ? Do I have to pay for it if I wanted to send one ?

- to send a comment, do you have to join each different group ?

- Finally, people are nice and welcomed me but before I answered I wanted to know more about them: I saw their comments but not their profile or what is their special aneurysm ?

Last, somebody gave me the name of an australian Neuro radiologist: :I wanted to write to him, I could not find how to write to him.

I am in Paris France, so it is now 1.am and I am exhausted. So I'll go to sleep and I would look for your answer tomorrow. Don't bother respond now.

Thanks a lot ! I'd love to ask you questions about your own illness and your experiences. Can we chat tomorrow or Sunday ? France is 6 hours ahead. I alway have my computer on and my connection one but I'll be asleep.

Good day Lynn.

Michele